Our After-School Programs

Location
Program Information
Date & Time
Classes
Price
Action
Venue: Bethel Baptist School
City: Santa Ana
Program Information
System 5 - 8 weeks
Section #: BETHEL009
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
 - Tuesday, May 19, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Number of Classes:8
Openings Available: 20
$114.00
Venue: Crosby Elementary
City: Garden Grove
Program Information
Crazy Chemworks
Section #: CROSBY009
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Friday, April 3, 2020
 - Friday, May 29, 2020
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Number of Classes:8
Openings Available: 20
$114.00
Venue: Circle View Elementary
City: Huntington Beach
Program Information
System 5 - 8 weeks
Section #: CIRCLEVIEW061
After-School Programs
K - Gr 3
Date & Time
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
 - Tuesday, June 2, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Number of Classes:8
Openings Available: 20
$116.00
Venue: Eastwood Elementary School
City: Westminster
Program Information
System 5 - 8 weeks
Section #: EASTWOOD027
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
 - Tuesday, June 2, 2020
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Number of Classes:8
Openings Available: 20
$116.00
Venue: Hawes
City: Huntington Beach
Program Information
Crazy Chemworks
Section #: HAWES036
After-School Programs
K - Gr 3
Date & Time
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
 - Tuesday, June 2, 2020
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Number of Classes:8
See details
$122.00
Venue: Circle View Elementary
City: Huntington Beach
Program Information
System 5 - 8 weeks
Section #: CIRCLEVIEW062
After-School Programs
Gr 4 - Gr 5
Date & Time
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
 - Tuesday, June 2, 2020
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM
Number of Classes:8
Openings Available: 20
$116.00
Venue: Willmore Elementary
City: Westminster
Program Information
System 5 - 7 weeks
Section #: WILLMORE001
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Thursday, April 9, 2020
 - Thursday, May 28, 2020
2:35 PM - 3:35 PM
Number of Classes:7
Openings Available: 12
$99.00
Venue: Barker Elementary
City: Garden Grove
Program Information
System 5 - 8 weeks
Section #: BARKER017
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, April 13, 2020
 - Monday, June 8, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Number of Classes:8
Openings Available: 20
$114.00
Venue: Frontiers Academy
City: Anaheim
Program Information
System 5 - 8 weeks
Section #: FRONTIERS012
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
 - Wednesday, June 3, 2020
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Number of Classes:8
Openings Available: 20
$140.00
Venue: Frontiers Academy
City: Anaheim
Program Information
Preschool 8 week session (ANIMALS)
Section #: FRONTIERS013
Preschool
Pre-K / TK
Date & Time
Friday, April 17, 2020
 - Friday, June 5, 2020
3:05 PM - 3:50 PM
Number of Classes:8
Openings Available: 20
$140.00
Venue: Landell Elementary
City: Cypress
Program Information
System 5 - 7 weeks
Section #: LANDELL059
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
 - Wednesday, June 17, 2020
2:50 PM - 3:50 PM
Number of Classes:7
Openings Available: 20
$116.00